21 Mar 2023

Introducing APS Tuesdays

aps-tuesdays-banner

 

 

What is it?

Autodesk Platform Services (APS) Tuesdays is a free weekly webinar for anyone interested in powering digital transformations, digital twins, insightful dashboards, enterprise integrations, automations, and more.

Come join our 1-hour introduction to learn the basics of Autodesk Platform Services, what people are building, and ways you can benefit.

Bring your questions and get to know the Autodesk Developer Advocacy and Support Team!

Sign up here

When does it start?

Our very first webinar will be April 4th, 2023. After that, we will host one every Tuesday at:

  • 8 am Pacific Time

  • 11 am Eastern Time

  • 5 pm Central European Time

How do I register?

Register

What can I expect?

Each week, Autodesk Developer Advocates will cover:

  • What Autodesk Platform Services is

  • Use cases showing how APS has helped customers to drive and achieve their business goals

  • How your team can get started with APS, whether developing on your own or connecting with one of our APS Certified Partners

  • How the Autodesk Team can support you 

And of course, they will be available to answer any questions you may have - so bring your toughest ones!

Register

Related Article

Posted By

Julia Eremeeva

Julia Eremeeva joined Autodesk in 2018 as a Partnership Program Coordinator on the Developer Advocacy & Support Team. She provides support to Autodesk Developer Network (ADN) partners and the Autodesk Platform Services (APS) ecosystem, guides external developers through partnership opportunities Autodesk offers and assists with organizing global events for the Autodesk developer community such as hackathons...